Private sponsoring
BECOME A PRIVATE SPONSOR NOW
Support Benjamin Mazatis
benjamin mazatus merchandise msa 2
BE A PRIVATE SPONSOR
Enjoy multiple benefits and accompany Benjamin Mazatis as a strong partner on his way to the top.
benjamin-mazatis_neu
It is easy to become Private SPONSOR NOW

Support the German racing talent Benjamin Mazatis and bring him back to his beloved racetrack. He has already competed against current Formula 1 drivers such as Mick Schumacher and Lando Norris and won several trophies, among them the legendary 24h of Dubai or on the Nürburgring Nordschleife.

Unlike his competitors, Benjamin was always dependent on external fundings, which were no longer available in the last two years due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

That is why we need your help now. Become part of the team by making a donation (min. 10€) and be part of a fascinating and unique motorsport world. Race at full throttle on the racetrack!

As a company, you can also benefit over with sponsorship. Sports sponsoring creates a positive image and can be meaningfully connected to qualities and features of your products or services.
Learn more about your sponsoring advantages as a company.

Fascination motor sport

Motorsport is pure fascination. The speed, the technology and the passion are unique in the world of sport and ensure enthusiasm among a broad public. Formula 1 has turned the racing into an absolute figurehead and attracts millions of viewers from all over the world to the television and the race track every year. Motorsport has always been one of the leading sports in Germany and arouses general interest in this fascinating full-throttle world.

Who will succeed Michael Schumacher? Who will be the next Sebastian Vettel? Rarely before has there been greater enthusiasm for racing's up-and-coming series - you can benefit from this too. Accompany me as a strong partner on my way to the top.

Motorsport is an exclusive but also very cost-intensive sport. Unfortunately, talent alone does not count here.

If a young, talented driver does not have the financial support for the season, he does not stand a chance here. Where would Michael Schumacher or Sebastian Vettel be today if they had not received the appropriate funds from mentors and sponsors.

CONTACT
CONTACT

    * Mandatory fields
    Privacy Preferences
    When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.

Privatsponsoring
Jetzt Privatsponsor werden
Unterstützen Sie Benjamin Mazatis
benjamin mazatus merchandise msa 2
PROFITIEREN SIE MEHRFACH ALS PRIVATSPONSOR
und begleiten Sie Benjamin Mazatis als starker Partner auf seinem Weg nach oben.
benjamin-mazatis_neu
So einfach können Sie JETZT PrivatSPONSOR WERDEN

Unterstützen Sie das deutsche Rennfahrertalent Benjamin Mazatis und bringen Sie ihn dadurch zurück auf seine geliebte Rennstrecke. Er duellierte sich schon mit aktuellen Formel 1 Fahrer wie Mick Schumacher und Lando Norris und gewann etliche Trophäen wie bei den legendären 24h von Dubai oder auf der Nürburgring Nordschleife.

Doch, wie bei vielen anderen heißt es auch hier: Neustart nach der Pandemie. Benjamin war in diesem kostspieligen Sport, im Gegensatz zu seinen Konkurrenten immer auf externe Mittel angewiesen, welche in den letzten beiden Jahren durch bekannte Situation nicht mehr gegeben waren.

Deshalb sind jetzt Sie gefragt. Werden Sie durch eine Spende (ab 10€) Teil des Teams und Teil einer faszinierenden und einzigartigen Welt. Rasen mit Vollgas über die Rennpiste!

Hier können Sie Benjamin Mazatis auch als Sponsorunternehmen unterstützen. Vielen Dank!

Faszination Motorsport

Motorsport ist Faszination pur. Der Speed, die Technik und die Leidenschaft sind einmalig in der Welt des Sports und sorgen für Begeisterung bei einem breit gefächerten Publikum. Mit der Formel 1 besitzt der Rennsport ein absolutes Aushängeschild und lockt jährlich Millionen von Zuschauern aus aller Welt vor den Fernseher und an die Rennstrecke. Seit jeher zählt der Motorsport in Deutschland zu den führenden Sportarten und weckt das allgemeine Interesse dieser faszinierenden Vollgas-Welt.

Wer tritt das Erbe von Michael Schumacher an? Wer wird der nächste Sebastian Vettel? Selten zuvor herrschte größere Begeisterung für die Nachwuchsserien des Rennsports – davon können auch Sie profitieren. Begleiten Sie mich als starker Partner auf meinem Weg nach oben.

Motorsport ist ein exklusiver aber auch sehr kostenintensiver Sport. Leider zählt Talent hier nicht allein.

Wenn ein junger, talentierter Fahrer nicht das Geld für die Saison mitbringt, hat er hier keine Chance. Wo wäre heute ein Michael Schumacher, ein Sebastian Vettel wenn sie nicht durch Mentoren und Sponsoren die entsprechende Unterstützung erhalten hätten.

Kontakt
KONTAKT

    * Pflichtfelder

    Privacy Preferences
    When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.